villywonka

I´ve been thinking how this concept – collaborative learning – has different meaning for us, and in different situations, concept and in other cultures, how wide is this concept? And what does it mean to me. Earlier, during my time as a student at the university, I haven´t thought so much about working collaborative, maybe I don´t like it, cause I more like to work individually, and there always are those who works and those who don´t work when it comes to collaborative working or group work. So, what´s the meaning of working in groups? Others will get approved without doing anything, just passive participation and not take part in the group as an active member, just for the credits for the actual course, for getting ready with the whole education. BUT the more I read about teamwork, collaborative work, working in couples I begin to see the effort and…

View original post 174 more words

